Sony Six Live Streaming

By Yvonne

April 15, 2017 Entertainment No comments

Sony Six is an Indian channel owned and operated by Multi Screen Media Which also known as Sony Entertainment and SET Max.
Sony six is a channel where the programs are very social and informative; The channel is aimed at youth segment.
It was launched on 7th April 2012, and it’s 14th sports channel of India.
It broadcasts Football, Cricket, Professional wrestling, Mix martial arts, rugby union, Basketball
Sony Six also has the broadcasting rights of FIFA World Cup,
Indian Premier League, Rugby World Cup, Carri bean Premier Leauge, Copa America Chile 2015, Copa America Centenario.
The F A Cup, UEF A Euro 2016
Top 14 Super Rugby, National Football Leauge, National Basketball Association, PGA Championship, Ultimate Flagging Championship, Premier Futsal,
and total nonstop wrestling.
It has Becoming the India’s top 5 bast sports channels, show’s you can watch are in HD and good quality,

In Sony Six live streaming you can watch all your favourite show’s live, you can watch the programs when ever you want and where ever you want.
There are some show’s which are going top, like IPL and FIFA, Wrestling and many other programs.

Sony Six Live Streaming

Indian Premier Leauge:

The Indian Premier Leauge (IPL) is a professional twenty20 cricket league in India contested during April and may of ever year by
teams representing Indian cities; the League was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India(BCCI) in 2007. The title sponsor of the IPL in 2016 was
Vivo Electronics, thus the league is officially known as the Vivo Indian Premier Leauge.
IPL title holders are Sunrisers Hyderabad.
The IPL is he most attended cricket league in the world and ranked sixth among all sports leagues. In 2010, the IPL became the first sporting event in the world to be broadcast live on You Tube.The brand value of the IPL was estimated to be US$4.5 billion in 2015 by American Appraisal,

FIFA World Cup:

The FIFA World Cup, which is simply the World Cup, is an international association football competition contested by the senior
men’s national teams of the members of Federation International de Football Association (FIFA), the sport;s global governing body.
The championship has been awarded every four years since the inaugural tournament in 1930, except in 1942 and 1964 when it was not held because of the
second time world war. The Germany is the current champion, the fourth time world champion.

Premiership Rugby.

Prime rugby which also known as the Aviva Premiership due to sponsorship reasons is an English professional rugby union competition. the
premiership consists of twelve clubs, and it is the top division of the English rugby union
System and conditions.
the competition has been played since 1987, has involved into current Premiership system, The current champions
are Saracens.

La Liga

The Primera División,[a] commonly known as La Liga[b] and as La Liga Santander for sponsorship reasons,
[1] is the top professional association football division of the Spanish football league system.
Administrated by the Liga de Fútbol Profesional (LFP), La Liga is contested by 20 teams,
with the three lowest-placed teams relegated to the Segunda División and replaced by the top two teams in that division plus the winner of a play-off.
A total of 60 teams has competed in La Liga since its inception. Nine teams have been crowned champions, with Real Madrid winning the title a record 32 times and Barcelona 24 times.
Real Madrid dominated the championship from the 1950s through the 1980s. From the 1990s onwards, Barcelona (14 titles) and Real Madrid (7 titles) both dominated,
though La Liga also saw other champions, including Atlético Madrid, Valencia, and Deportivo de La Coruña. In more recent years,
Atlético Madrid has joined a coalition of now three teams dominating La Liga alongside Real Madrid and Barcelona.

The 2016 UEFA European Championship, commonly referred to as UEFA Euro 2016 or simply Euro 2016, was the 15th UEFA European Championship,
the quadrennial international men’s football championship of Europe organized by UEFA. It was held in France from 10 June to 10 July 2016.
[4][5] Spain were the two-time defending champions, having won the 2008 and 2012 tournaments,
but were eliminated in the round of 16 by Italy. Portugal won the tournament for the first time,
following a 1–0 victory after extra time over the host team, France, in the final played at the Stade de France.
For the first time, the European Championship final tournament was contested by 24 teams, having been expanded from the 16-team format used since 1996.[6] Under the new format,
the finalists contested a group stage consisting of six groups of four teams, followed by a knockout phase including three rounds and the final. Nineteen teams – the top two from each of the nine qualifying groups and the best third-placed team – joined France in the final tournament, who qualified automatically as hosts; a series of two-legged play-off ties between the remaining third-placed teams in November 2015 decided the last four finalist spots.
France was chosen as the host nation on 28 May 2010, after a bidding process in which they beat Italy and Turkey for the right to host the 2016 finals.[7][8] The matches were played in ten stadiums in ten cities: Bordeaux, Lens, Lille Métropole, Décines-Charpieu, Marseille, Nice, Paris, Saint-Denis, Saint-Étienne, and Toulouse. It was the third time that France hosted the finals, after the inaugural tournament in 1960 and the 1984 finals.
Some of the famous and current programs you can watch on Sony Six are listed.

08:00 AM NBA: Best of Cleveland Cavaliers Playing Now
11:00 AM Indian Premier League 2017 H/ls: Gujarat vs. Pune
11:30 AM NBA Hangout
12:00 PM TNA Impact
02:00 PM Indian Premier League 2017 H/ls: Bangalore vs. Mumbai
02:30 PM Indian Premier League 2017 H/ls: Gujarat vs. Pune
03:00 PM Extraaa Innings: Pre Studio.
04:00 PM Indian Premier League 2017: Kolkata vs. Hyderabad
07:30 PM Extraaa Innings: Pre Studio.
08:00 PM Indian Premier League 2017: Delhi vs. Punjab
11:30 PM Extraaa Innings: Post Studio.

12:00AM La Liga Santander 2016/17 : FC Barcelona vs. Real Sociedad
02:00AM Indian Premier League 2017 H/ls : Kolkata vs. Hyderabad
02:30AM Indian Premier League 2017 H/ls : Delhi vs. Punjab
03:00AM Indian Premier League 2017 H/ls : Gujarat vs. Pune
04:00AM Serie A TIM 2016/17 H/ls : Juventus vs. Chievo
04:30AM La Liga Santander 2016/17 H/ls : Malaga vs. FC Barcelona
05:00AM NBA Regular Season 2016/17 H/ls
05:30AM NBA Regular Season 2016/17 : San Antonio vs. Memphis
08:00AM NBA Regular Season 2016/17 : LA Clippers vs. Utah
12:00AM NBA Regular Season 2016/17 H/ls
12:30AM Indian Premier League 2017 H/ls : Mumbai vs. Gujarat
01:00AM Indian Premier League 2017 H/ls : Bangalore vs. Pune
01:30AM TNA Impact
03:30AM Fillers
04:00AM Sports Programme
06:00AM Sports Programme
08:00AM Sports Programme
10:00AM Sports Programme
03:00PM Extraaa Innings : Pre Studio
04:00PM Indian Premier League 2017 : Delhi vs. Kolkata
07:30PM Extraaa Innings : Pre Studio
08:00PM Indian Premier League 2017 : Hyderabad vs. Punjab
11:30PM Extraaa Innings : Post Studio

08:00PM Indian Premier League 2017 : Gujarat vs. Bangalore

08:00PM Indian Premier League 2017 : Hyderabad vs. Delhi

08:00PM Indian Premier League 2017 : Punjab vs. Mumbai

08:00PM Indian Premier League 2017 : Kolkata vs. Gujarat

Copyright © 2016- SumoWebsite.Com